Latest Products https://www.kvkbioseeds.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Jul 2021 16:30:28 +0530 en-us https://www.kvkbioseeds.com Castor Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/castor-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/castor-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/chickpeas-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/chickpeas-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/cotton-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/cotton-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/groundnut-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/groundnut-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pigeon Pea Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/pigeon-pea-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/pigeon-pea-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/agro-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/agro-seeds.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/bajra-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/bajra-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/jowar-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/jowar-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/maize-seeds.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/maize-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/ir-64-rice.htm Indian Rice Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Steam Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1401-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1401-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Raw Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Raw Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sharbati-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sharbati-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Steam Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Raw Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Sella Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/traditional-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/traditional-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 100 % Broken Raw Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/ir-64-100-broken-raw-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/ir-64-100-broken-raw-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 100% Broken Parboiled Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/ir-64-100-broken-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/ir-64-100-broken-parboiled-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal White Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Rice https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/organic-rice.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/organic-rice.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-onion.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-green-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-green-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Nashik Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-nashik-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-nashik-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sambar Onion https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-sambar-onion.htm https://www.kvkbioseeds.com/fresh-sambar-onion.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530